The Enchiridion is an ancient book with codes of conduct, guidelines, and other helpful information for heroes. Watch our hero’s Finn and Jake unlock the secrets in Adventure Time: The Enchiridion! The 10th volume release comes packed with 16 full length episodes from the hit-series Adventure Time.

unnamed (2)

Adventure Time: The Enchiridion features the following 16 episodes:


  1. The Enchiridion
  2.  In Your Footsteps
  3. Henchmen
  4. Billy’s Bucket List
  5. Betty
  6. Ocarina
  7. Astral Plane
  8. Ghost Fly
  9. Root Beer Guy
  10. The Pajama War
  11. What Have you done?
  12. James II
  13. Web Weirdos
  14. The Gut Grinder
  15. No One Can Hear You
  16. Dungeon Train

The packaging is pretty general but has some pretty cool looking Adventure Time graphics on the front, my son knew exactly what DVD it was when it arrived!

There is over 2 hours of running time and I think that is pretty awesome, the series are all awesomely epic and my hisband and son have been having a lot of fun watching all the episodes!

This DVD can be purchased in stores and Online!

Disclosure: Coffee for mom received a product sample, all opinions are my own.