review blog

April 2014 SocialBliss Style Box Review #TheStyleBox

April 20, 2014

1

April 2014 Socialbliss Style Box Review
The cost – $39.95 Month and $7.95 Shipping
Socialbliss offers monthly to 3 month subscriptions

Ships Via USPS Priority mail and the box took 2 days to arrive!

I received a total of 6 items in this box!

My April 2014 Socialbliss Style box arrived today!  I can’t say how excited I am!  After the preview that Socialbliss sent out a few days ago and the items I saw that were included. I just couldn’t wait to get my hands on this months box!

If you haven’t heard of Socialbliss before, it is a monthly fashion and accessory box that puts together a “theme” and sends you a beautfiul box filled with high qualiry products curated by different designers.  This months theme is from Coco Chanel “A girl should be two things: Classy and Fabulous”.

The Products include over $100 worth of high quality stylish items that may include a bag, hat earrings, jewelry, makeup who knows!

This months Socialbliss Style Box is valued at over $200!

Every box comes with a card detailing the items included and the value of each item.  The card also has one featured designer who normally has the most expensive item within the box.  Izzy & Ali is this month featured designer!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERANow lets take a look at the gorgeous products included in this months Socialbliss April 2014 Style Box!

3

 Socialite’s Night Out Bag by Izzy & Ali $129 Value! – This bag is STUNNING!  It is made with soft faux leather and had has beautiful gold style straps, the lining inside is sbeautiful and has 2 pockets to store all of your essentials!  And how did they know? Black is my color!  This bag is also available in Grey, Mustard and Deep Blue!

4Touch of Sparkle Cubic Zirconia Earrngs $50 Value! – I can’t find these exact earrings online, they may have been made for Socialbliss? I’m not sure!  But they are gorgeous!  As you can see i couldn’t wait to try them out!  They have real cubic zirconias and gorgeous sparkle!  Classy and Chic!

4

Better Than Sex Mascara by Two Faced Cosmetics $15 Value! – This is a deluxe sample and i love Two Faced Cosmetics!  This mascara lenghtens and make your lashes look fuller without the clumps!

compactThe Little Black Compact $5 Value! – This is cute and classy!  I haven’t seen a compact like this before and it will be going straight into my handbag!

nails

Girls Night Out Nail Art Kit by Stella $7 Value! – These are cute and glamorous! Paint your nails, add some glue then sprinkle or place some rhinestones on them for a luminous effect!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Bonus Gift Fig Tree Earrings $22 Value! – These were a bonus item for using the code “SURPRISE ME” which I believe has now expired.  Socialbliss lets new and existing customers apply coupon codes which is another reason why i love Socialbliss!  They all occasionally send out special goodies for sharing with there hashtag #TheStyleBox on social media sites such as twitter, Facebook and Instagram so be sure to share what you receive!

For the April 2014 Socialbliss Style Box, I came up with a total value of $228!  This is crazy value considering the box only costs $39.95 plus shipping!  This is around 5 times the price of the box!

Socialbliss may still have April boxes left, if not your order will be placed for next months box which i’m sure will be just as amazing!  If you would like to learn more about Socialbliss Style Box you can sign up or read more about them here!

  • NickyJ
    April 20, 2014 at 12:15 pm

    the mirror is cute

  • Maegan G
    April 20, 2014 at 1:28 pm

    I absolutely love those fig tree earrings!! I am a fan of big, dangly, earrings. 🙂

    • Lyn
      April 20, 2014 at 6:08 pm

      The aren’t really my style but they are gorgeous! Maybe i will include them in this months mystery box!

  • sherry butcher
    April 20, 2014 at 2:37 pm

    I have not tried this stuff so thanks for the review. I’ll be looking up the brands and checking the box sub.