review blog

Glasstic Shatterproof Glass Water Bottle Review and Giveaway!

February 15, 2015

Glasstic combines the purity of glass with the durability and portability of plastic to create a sleek and highly functional water bottle. Glasstic has a pure glass insert with a BPA-Free plastic shell, they are so confident in their product that they offer a one year free glass insert replacement guarantee in the event of breakage under normal circumstance,

3packMulti__44267.1420828599.450.375

An easy to remove leak-proof flip cap makes for easy cleaning and makes drinking on the go easy!

glasstic

The bottle works great with both hot and cold drinks, personally I use it for keeping water cool and it does a great job. It also includes an easy to carry flip up handle which is good for busy people like me who are always on the go.

handle

Glasstic also has a range of different patterns and colored bottles, I chose the pink swirls one to check out, I love the pattern and adds a bit of funkiness to what could look like a regular bottle!

swirls

Shop

To check out all the bottle Glasstic has to offer, visit their website or click here to purchase one on amazon.

Giveaway

Enter to win 3 bottles of your choice from Glasstic!  Open to US Residents.

Disclosure: I received this product to review.  All opinions are my own. No other compensation was received.

  • Birdiebee
    February 16, 2015 at 2:17 am

    Commented on review and this helped me to make a decision to purchase glass water bottles.

  • Melissa Douglass
    February 16, 2015 at 2:20 am

    I love the Retro Design Green!

  • Birdiebee
    February 16, 2015 at 2:22 am

    My favorite pattern is the Tribal Ying Yang Design White Flip Cap and my favorite feature is that this bottle is shatterproof.

  • Candie L
    February 16, 2015 at 2:53 am

    I like the plain green one Thank you

  • Kelly
    February 16, 2015 at 3:27 am

    I like all of the designs but I think the “Love Design Pink Flip Cap” is pretty darn cool! I just love these. I am getting rid of all my plastic cups/plates and this would be really nice to have.

  • mandala
    February 16, 2015 at 4:36 am

    I like the Glasstic 16oz – Tribal Ying Yang Design White Flip Cap. I like that all the parts are recyclable. Thanks!

  • Dee
    February 16, 2015 at 6:14 am

    I really like how this vessel is made of glass on the outside and has the protection and insulation of the plastic on the outside. This would be great for mommy, but I’d also love if they had a straw or sippy version for the kiddos.

  • Dee
    February 16, 2015 at 6:15 am

    Oops, I meant glass on the inside!!!

  • Katyann Marne Driver
    February 16, 2015 at 6:26 am

    I like the peace design bottle

  • Belinda
    February 16, 2015 at 12:54 pm

    I like the Glasstic -16oz Clear Glass – Green Sports Lid. I like that it has a leak-proof lid so I don’t have to worry about spills!

  • Dana Matthews
    February 16, 2015 at 3:08 pm

    I like the plain old clear one with the white cap! Love that they are shatterproof. Awesome!

  • deborah penney
    February 16, 2015 at 5:05 pm

    It is good to know the glass is durable and doesnt break easy!

  • deborah penney
    February 16, 2015 at 5:11 pm

    I liked the pink one that says love on it. I think this is pretty and and I like the flip cap also!

  • Yuet Chan
    February 16, 2015 at 6:02 pm

    I carried everyday my best friend – Glasstic bottle to work and on the run. This communicationshreddproof wonderful bottle leaves me worry free!
    Thank you in!

  • Isabelle
    February 16, 2015 at 8:08 pm

    Good idea! I like those glass bottle to replace the plastic ones!

  • Sandra Watts
    February 17, 2015 at 12:39 pm

    I like the retro design the best.

  • Yona Williams
    February 18, 2015 at 9:02 pm

    I like the Tribal Ying Yang Design White Flip Cap – I think it’s a pretty design, and I’m glad that this won’t break if dropped.

  • Angie Gatto
    February 19, 2015 at 6:10 am

    I love that it is glass on the inside. No metal or plastic taste. I like the clear/pink bottle.

  • Tina Truex
    February 19, 2015 at 7:49 pm

    I would have to say my three favorites are the Retro, Love and Tribal Ying Yang designs. Love the see through glasstic bottle. You are sure that they are clean. ALways hated the other bottles you were never sure that they were clean.

  • Cheryl
    February 20, 2015 at 6:55 am

    My favorite pattern is the Love Design Pink Flip Cap. I like that it’s 100% Shatterproof and Worry-Free.

  • Daraya
    February 22, 2015 at 3:33 am

    I love that the plastic is BPA free! And my favorite product is the Glasstic – 16oz Clear Glass – Green Sports Lid!

  • Nicole K
    February 22, 2015 at 12:49 pm

    I love love love the Love design pink flip cap. Pink is my most favorite color. I need to have this.<3 I like that if I drop it, it won't break. The price is reasonable as well!

  • Jerrica Evans
    February 23, 2015 at 10:42 am

    I love the Love Design Pink and that it’s shatterproof.

  • Rebecca Orr
    February 23, 2015 at 5:27 pm

    I like the Retro Design Green Flip Cap. These are really cool. They are perfect for day trips in the van with the kids this summer.

  • Becky Moore
    February 23, 2015 at 9:52 pm

    I like the yin yang bottle

  • Maryann D.
    February 24, 2015 at 11:40 pm

    I love the Glasstic 16oz – Love Design Pink Flip Cap. My favorite feature is just that it is glass and I like to drink out of only glass bottles.

  • Peggy Johnson
    February 25, 2015 at 2:52 pm

    I like the purple bottle and love the flip top lid

  • Rebecca Parsons
    February 26, 2015 at 7:00 am

    My favorite one is the Retro Design Green and the flip top.

  • Jennifer Herman
    February 26, 2015 at 2:10 pm

    In the review it was good to read that even when dropped it help up.

  • Jennifer Herman
    February 26, 2015 at 2:15 pm

    I like the Glasstic 16oz – Retro Design Green Flip Cap and the feature that I like is that it is shatterproof.

  • Julie L
    February 27, 2015 at 6:45 am

    I like the plain green ones!

  • Jaime
    February 27, 2015 at 3:22 pm

    I like the Glasstic and that they are shatterproof.