review blog

Just Think Toys Bath Blocks Review and Giveaway!

July 30, 2014

f
Bath Blocks are a fun way for your child to have fascinating fun playing in the water! Bath Blocks bring back classic block play and allow your child to create waterfalls, ball runs, floating towns and lots more!

Bath Blocks are simple, educational and have lots of open-ended possibilities that encourage young minds to think alike! Bath Blocks encourage exploration, reward discovery and provide progressive layers of challenge for children to discover as they grow.

BathBlocks empower children to create their vision as they experiment with geometry, addition, subtraction, multiplication, division, balance, structure and cause-effect.

Bath Blocks will even stick to a wall, soap and shampoo suds increase the stickiness dramatically!

BathBlocks are made from bacteria and mildew resistant EVA and contain no PVC or phthalates and have won Oppenheim Gold awards!

Dylan was sent a waterfall set with a ball run to try out!

IMG_0653

I let him make his own creation, he was playing around with the blocks for a while!  He loves the little cup that comes with the bath blocks too!

Dylan loves playing in the bath and anything he can be creative with is perfect for him!  He had lots of fun building everything up and creating his own little masterpiece!

The Fun!


Bath Blocks come in all different shapes and sizes, there are lots of products to choose from including the 21-piece ball run, 20pc Coast Guard Set with reusable Storage Bag and more!

Shop

Want to check out BathBlocks for yourself? Click Here!

Giveaway

Enter Below to win your own set of BathBlocks!

Disclosure: I was sent products for the purpose of a review, regardless all opinions stated are 100% my own.

  • Donna M. Clark
    August 1, 2014 at 9:49 pm

    My little one would love to have the Floating Cook Set. It is not available for sale yet, so I have bookmarked the page for later.

  • Judy Cox
    August 2, 2014 at 1:29 am

    My great granddaughter would love the 20 pc. floating castle set. They would never get her out of the tub!!!!

  • Tara Bixler
    August 2, 2014 at 1:37 am

    My babies would love the http://just-think-toys.shptron.com/products/productdetail/20+pc+Coast+Guard+Set+in+Reusable+Storage+Bag/part_number=22083/4098.0.1.1.1040744.0.0.0.0?pp=8& ,looks like tons of fun in the tub and pool.thanks so much

  • Sarah Marynowich
    August 2, 2014 at 2:07 am

    I LOVE the floating cook set! The Floating castle set is wonderful as well!

    • Lyn
      August 2, 2014 at 2:37 am

      One of my favorites too!

  • anne stewart
    August 2, 2014 at 7:06 pm

    I love the tugboat and barge set!

  • Linda Manns Linneman
    August 4, 2014 at 4:04 am

    My grandkids love playing with toys in the tub. I think they would really like the 20 pc Coast Guard Set in Reusable Storage Bag. These are great. Thank you for this opportunity to win

  • menu
    August 4, 2014 at 5:57 pm

    I like the coast guard set! Thanks!

  • Janet W.
    August 4, 2014 at 6:00 pm

    My favorite set is the Ball Fall Set.

  • April Farley
    August 4, 2014 at 8:07 pm

    I love the big blocks 15 piece water fall set these kids would have a blast with them!

  • Carla D.
    August 4, 2014 at 8:39 pm

    I think my little one would love the Ball Fall set the most. She finds the littlest of things to be amusing and I know she’d probably crack up at it.

  • crystal
    August 4, 2014 at 11:45 pm

    I like the Ball Fall Set

  • Lilia Kharabora
    August 5, 2014 at 9:03 pm

    For sure my son would enjoy the 20 pc Coast Guard Set in Reusable Storage Bag. Thank you!

  • Jessica Lodge
    August 5, 2014 at 9:07 pm

    The 21 pc Ball Run in Reusable Storage Bag is my favorite.

  • tara darity
    August 5, 2014 at 9:35 pm

    20 pc Floating Castle Set

  • jessica eapen
    August 5, 2014 at 11:47 pm

    20 pc. floating castle set! i love a splash of fantasy!

  • laura revilla
    August 6, 2014 at 2:39 pm

    LOVE the floating cook set

  • Stephanie
    August 6, 2014 at 2:52 pm

    The Castle Set!

  • Karen Langan
    August 6, 2014 at 3:41 pm

    The floating cook set! It’s so cute!

  • Christine Yvonne Groce
    August 6, 2014 at 5:13 pm

    I have 6 grandchildren and I’m sure at least 4 of them would love to play with these. Thanks for the chance to win.

  • angela cunningham
    August 6, 2014 at 8:15 pm

    the coast guard set

  • kelly c
    August 6, 2014 at 10:31 pm

    I think my itty would love the floating castle…… so adorable!

  • Laura Barnes
    August 7, 2014 at 12:20 am

    The cookset—so cute

  • xty cruz
    August 7, 2014 at 12:23 am

    My niece would love the 20 pc. floating castle set

  • lana
    August 7, 2014 at 2:00 am

    20 pc Coast Guard Set in Reusable Storage Bag

  • Laura Unger
    August 7, 2014 at 2:54 am

    I love the bath fall set!

  • carol
    August 7, 2014 at 3:59 pm

    I love the 21 pc Ball Run in Reusable Storage Bag since my daughter has the twins and there wont be any fighting over the pieces

  • Lauren U
    August 7, 2014 at 5:57 pm

    I like the Ball Fall Set

  • Valerie Taylor Mabrey
    August 7, 2014 at 8:01 pm

    Ball Fall Set would be adorable.
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  • Linda G.
    August 8, 2014 at 1:27 am

    I think the ball fall set looks like lots of fun!

  • J. Ivy Boyter
    August 8, 2014 at 1:40 am

    I think my daughter would enjoy the Big Blocks Waterfall set.

  • Vanessa Richard
    August 8, 2014 at 5:32 am

    21 pc Ball Run in Reusable Storage Bag is my favorite set

  • Monique Rizzo
    August 8, 2014 at 6:26 pm

    I like the coast guard set.

  • jodi
    August 8, 2014 at 8:04 pm

    i like the ball run set

  • heather
    August 9, 2014 at 2:37 am

    The tugboat and barge set is the cutest!

  • amy deeter
    August 9, 2014 at 7:03 am

    my daughter would really like the 20 pc Floating Castle Set

  • kalsey harrison
    August 9, 2014 at 2:02 pm

    the floating cook set

  • friederike
    August 9, 2014 at 4:42 pm

    I love the Coast Guard set and the Ball Drop Set. Thank you for the review and giveaway

  • friederike
    August 9, 2014 at 4:45 pm

    I love the Coast Guard set. Thank you for the review and giveaway

  • michelle hebert
    August 9, 2014 at 6:26 pm

    Coast Guard Set

  • Tiffany W
    August 9, 2014 at 6:41 pm

    I would have to say the Ball Fall Set (22061), because my son loves to play in the faucet water and with this he can play in it without having the water on!!!

  • Sarah
    August 9, 2014 at 6:41 pm

    I love the Coast Guard set

  • Sarah
    August 9, 2014 at 6:46 pm

    I love the Street Cred design

  • jessica holybee
    August 10, 2014 at 1:17 am

    My son would like the tug boat and barg set .

  • Lisa P.
    August 10, 2014 at 1:20 am

    I like the Seaport Set.

  • Angela W
    August 10, 2014 at 5:20 pm

    I love the tugboat and barge set!

  • Julie G.
    August 10, 2014 at 6:32 pm

    The 20 piece floating castle set would be a hit with my grandson.

  • Cassie Hayes
    August 10, 2014 at 7:06 pm

    My favorite is the floating castle. I think my little girl would love it.

  • Stephanie Galbraith
    August 10, 2014 at 7:23 pm

    I like the Coast Guard Set.

  • Jan C
    August 11, 2014 at 12:12 am

    I have so many little ones in mind that would love all this bath time fun!!

  • melissaandkeith miller
    August 11, 2014 at 2:19 am

    the Ball Fall set

  • Stephanie Larison
    August 11, 2014 at 3:57 am

    My fave is the 20 pc Floating Castle Set

  • christina barnes
    August 11, 2014 at 12:38 pm

    The cookset—so cute

  • cali clement
    August 11, 2014 at 4:04 pm

    Oh how fun, these would be awesome to have. Your blog post really was great in showcasing these also!

  • cali clement
    August 11, 2014 at 4:07 pm

    Oh how fun, these would be awesome to have. The waterfall set impaticular. Your blog post really was great in showcasing these also!

  • Lynsay Leitner
    August 11, 2014 at 9:48 pm

    My little guy would love the 20 piece coast guard set

  • Holli G.
    August 11, 2014 at 10:46 pm

    The tugboat and barge set,

  • Shanna Beam
    August 12, 2014 at 2:53 am

    I love the 20-PC Floating Castle Set 🙂

  • carol
    August 12, 2014 at 5:54 pm

    My grandkids would love the coast guard set.

  • Kelly H.
    August 12, 2014 at 8:27 pm

    My favorite is the coast guard and helicopter.

  • Anonymous
    August 12, 2014 at 8:44 pm

    My favorite is the tug boat and barge.

  • Alona Y
    August 12, 2014 at 11:19 pm

    I like the 15 pc Big Blocks Water Fall Set.

  • Sara Sharp
    August 13, 2014 at 12:10 am

    The Space Playset looks like fun!

  • Cassandra Davis
    August 13, 2014 at 12:52 am

    We would love the ball fall set!

  • heather
    August 13, 2014 at 1:24 am

    i want the castle 20 pc set.

  • julie moore
    August 13, 2014 at 2:48 am

    the floating cook set would be awesome

  • Kathleen Ophelan
    August 13, 2014 at 2:56 am

    My lil princess would absolutely love the floating cooking set. Soooo very cute!

  • Jennifer Rote
    August 13, 2014 at 3:44 am

    I like the Coast Guard Set.

  • Andrea Oddo
    August 13, 2014 at 5:04 am

    My son would really dig the Ball Fall set!

  • Leela
    August 13, 2014 at 9:55 am

    21 pc Ball Run in Reusable Storage Bag.

  • Lyz S
    August 13, 2014 at 12:40 pm

    I love the Big Blocks Waterfall set…it looks like a lot of fun, I kind of want to play with it too!

  • Lesley F
    August 13, 2014 at 4:02 pm

    I like the tug boat and barge

  • Nancy
    August 13, 2014 at 4:33 pm

    My granddaughter would love these- loves her bath time!

  • Brenda Elsner
    August 13, 2014 at 10:15 pm

    I like the coast guard set!!

  • stephanie baker
    August 13, 2014 at 11:48 pm

    i *totally* want to pre-order the 20 pc Floating Castle Set for my little girl!

  • Dawn Keenan
    August 14, 2014 at 12:04 am

    My favorite set is the 13 pc Seaport Set in Reusable Storage Bag.

  • Nancy
    August 14, 2014 at 12:29 am

    I like the 20 Piece Floating Castle Set.

  • Erica B.
    August 14, 2014 at 5:29 am

    I like the castle set.

  • sara wood
    August 14, 2014 at 10:36 am

    I like the coast guard and helicopter set.

  • Rebecca B
    August 14, 2014 at 11:47 am

    I love the 15 pc Big Blocks Waterfall Set, thanks for the chance

  • amanda whitley
    August 14, 2014 at 1:02 pm

    i like the space playset

  • Marianna
    August 14, 2014 at 2:26 pm

    I like the 20 pc coast guard set!

  • Jenny Q.
    August 14, 2014 at 3:50 pm

    I love the 20 piece coast guard set for my son. He would really like this one!

  • Ed
    August 14, 2014 at 10:13 pm

    I heart the castle set!

  • tina reynolds
    August 14, 2014 at 10:52 pm

    I think my little guy would really like the 20 pc Coast Guard Set

  • Caitlin McClure
    August 14, 2014 at 10:59 pm

    I like the 21 pc Ball Run in Reusable Storage Bag

  • victoria lynch
    August 15, 2014 at 12:51 am

    I adore the coast guard set and I love it comes the own bag!

  • denise a
    August 15, 2014 at 2:02 am

    I really like the 20 pc Coast Guard Set since my uncle was in the Coast Guard .

  • dawn reid
    August 15, 2014 at 7:15 am

    The coast guard set and the cook set. I have twins so I picked 2.

  • shayne livingston
    August 15, 2014 at 12:25 pm

    I love the floating castle set

  • kathy pease
    August 15, 2014 at 1:46 pm

    I like the 21 pc Ball Run in Reusable Storage Bag (22063)

  • Jane H
    August 15, 2014 at 2:20 pm

    The 13 pc Seaport Set in Reusable Storage Bag would be my favorite. Thanks so much for the chance to win it.

  • susan smoaks
    August 15, 2014 at 3:38 pm

    we would like the 20 pc. floating castle set

  • Amanda F
    August 15, 2014 at 4:54 pm

    I like the castle and the ball run sets.

  • gina
    August 15, 2014 at 5:28 pm

    21 pc Ball Run in Reusable Storage Bag

  • Carolyn Daley
    August 15, 2014 at 6:26 pm

    I like the 20 pc Coast Guard Set for my nephew.