review blog

Nibblr Review April 2014, Free Trial Box and Giveaway!

May 3, 2014

Nibblr who so kindly sent me this box to review is a weekly, every other week or monthly snack service that delivers 4 portion controlled snack trays right to your home or office.  Snacks come in individually sealed trays making it easy to take them wherever you like! More than 70% of nibblr’s snacks are 150 calories or less!

Nutritional information can be found on the bottom of each pre-portioned snack package.

nibblr2

Nibblr  Review April 2014

Website – www.nibblrbox.com

Price –$5.99 Box or less if you order a longer subscription plan

The Details – When you sign up for Nibblr you can choose from snacks that you like and dislike to help curate your boxes.

Nibblr has more than 55 snack combinations including Dried Fruits, Fruit and Nut, Nuts for Nuts, Feel Good Sweets and Savory Sensations.

Snacks may include food such as Apples, Apricots, Blueberries, Pomegranates, Chocolate, Caramel, Key Lime, Ginger, Coconut, Nuts, Curry, Bruschetta, Sun Dried Tomatoes and more!

Promo Code – Use the promo code “COFFEEFORMOM” at checkout to try out your first Nibblr Box for free!

Please Note –  nibblr boxes do contain allergens (eggs, milk, peanuts, soy, other tree nuts, wheat).

Nibblr ships in a pretty little box, it took about 3 or 4 days to arrive!  Inside the box i received 4 portion controlled snack trays!

The Snacks

1

Alehouse Blend – Brazilian steakhouse peanut crackers, corn nuts and mini pretzels

These are delicious!  Just the right kind of snack if you are feeling a little hungry, Paul loved them too he is a big pretzel fan!

5

Autumn Crisps – Mini crisps with cranberries,pecans,sunflower seeds, and sesame seeds

These are great to snack on while working and in the morning when the hunger starts to strike, really crispy and flavorful!

3

A,B,C’s – Apple, cranberries and blueberries

I’m not a big cranberry fan, although i do like them blended with other food like the autumn crisp snacks, same with blueberries, the apples were nice and crispy!

6

Not-So-Sticky Bun – Graham cookies, cinnamon praline, almonds and almonds snack mix

Love these!  these are the perfect sweet and salty snack with a crunch!

The Verdict

This was my first Nibblr box and i am impressed with the curation, the box, quality and the mixture of snacks!  Although i didn’t like everything, i didn’t choose my preferences for this box, next box will be more my style!  I love that you get to choose from so many snack options and anything you aren’t interest in you they will not send to you! You can also send a nibblr box as a gift!

For $5.99 a box this an amazing deal and you don’t even have to leave the house to pick up snacks!  If you want to read more about nibblr or sign up you can do so here.  Don’t forget to use the coupon code “COFFEEFORMOM” for a free box!

Now, if you would like to win a 4 box trial subscription please enter below!

a Rafflecopter giveaway
Disclosure: I received one or more of the products or services mentioned above for free in the hope that I would mention it on my blog. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255.

  • Linda Heng
    May 3, 2014 at 8:54 pm

    I would like to try “Nana’s gone nuts”! 🙂

  • Yarikza Alexander
    May 4, 2014 at 12:35 am

    WOW, what a cool idea, to get the snacks, already portioned and delivered to your home. I would love to try this out. I can write a review as well 🙂

    • Lyn
      May 4, 2014 at 1:18 am

      They have a great selection of snacks! You can always use the coupon code provided to try one free box too!

  • Jeffrey
    May 5, 2014 at 12:02 am

    I would love to try the Autumn Crisp snack.

  • Addie F.
    May 5, 2014 at 5:16 am

    The Alehouse Blend sounds absolutely fantastic! But I’d also definitely love the Turtle Twist snack!

  • Natalie
    May 6, 2014 at 8:51 pm

    I would love to try the give me smore blend or the pb graham mixture because I love sweets.

  • Kelly T
    May 7, 2014 at 4:08 am

    I’d like to try “4th of July”.

  • Sheila S
    May 10, 2014 at 3:44 am

    I’d love to try this. Subscription boxes are so much fun, my kids love them!

  • Maryann D.
    May 10, 2014 at 11:21 am

    I would love to try the ALMOND DATES CACAO

  • Colleen
    May 11, 2014 at 3:53 am

    That ale mix looks great