review blog

Panty By Post Review and Giveaway!

June 6, 2014

Panty by Post who kindly sent me their package to review is a monthly subscription service that sends you a gorgeous pair of panties based on your preferences.  Panty by post started in Paris and is now based in Vancouver, Canada!  The mission of Panty By Post is to spread the pleasure of French lingerie all around the world!

1

Panty by Post Review

Website – www.pantybypost.com

Price – $25 Month or $15 Month with a 12 month subscription! (They also have a men’s subscription!)

Ships – Worldwide

Sizes range from small to xxxxxl and there are a few different subscription options!  Each panty is unique french lingerie and beautifully made!

The Panty

2I received a red lace pair of gorgeous hip hugging panties, I chose to have no thongs as I really do not look good in thongs!  These are totally my style, the lace trim is beautifully stitched together and the panties are soft, luxurious and fit me perfect!

I think this is a perfect subscription box if you are looking to discover new gorgeous luxurious panties without having to pay a fortune!

If you would like to find out more or sign up for Panty by Post Click Here!  They also have a luxurious Bridal Package! Enter the giveaway below!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

I received this box free of charge in return for my honest opinion. All opinions are 100% my own and are not influenced in any way. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commisions 16 CFR, Part 255 Guides Concerning the use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.

  • Diana Vuong
    June 6, 2014 at 6:13 am

    Panties!

  • sa collins
    June 6, 2014 at 6:18 am

    If I have to choose I would go for the pants; however, I would be grateful for either. Thank you for the opportunity.

  • Michelle Castagne
    June 6, 2014 at 6:47 am

    pants

  • Lea Portonova
    June 6, 2014 at 8:00 am

    Panties

  • Emily P.
    June 6, 2014 at 9:57 am

    Thongs!

  • Karen E Hill
    June 6, 2014 at 11:50 am

    Panties please. Cant stand thongs

  • Lori Jackson
    June 6, 2014 at 12:58 pm

    Panties…days of thongs are over LOL

  • Amanda Heck
    June 6, 2014 at 1:18 pm

    THONGS All the Way…..

  • Kelly Maxwell
    June 6, 2014 at 1:39 pm

    I prefer panties and my husband (of course) prefers I wear thongs!

  • kathy downey
    June 6, 2014 at 3:35 pm

    Panties please

  • Barrie
    June 6, 2014 at 7:25 pm

    I used to wear thongs occassionally when I was younger but now I am a panties chick for sure. I haven’t worn sexy undies in forever…what a great delivery box idea!

  • Elisabeth
    June 6, 2014 at 8:53 pm

    Both! 😉

  • Linda romer
    June 6, 2014 at 10:46 pm

    Definitely panty.

  • Natalie Brown
    June 7, 2014 at 10:49 am

    Hi! Panties for me. Thanks!!

  • Brandi Dawn
    June 7, 2014 at 8:35 pm

    Thongs…I wear yoga pants. A lot. lol

  • Jenn
    June 8, 2014 at 1:10 am

    Panties for sure! I don’t mind the feel of thongs, but sadly they don’t do me any favors in terms of being flattering, lol. Thank you for the giveaway!

  • Wehaf
    June 9, 2014 at 1:19 am

    Pants. 🙂

  • Mae
    June 9, 2014 at 6:09 am

    Panties

  • Angela P.
    June 9, 2014 at 8:03 am

    Panties.. and I prefer boyshort styles.

  • Maryann D.
    June 9, 2014 at 9:09 am

    Panties for me also.

  • jenny
    June 10, 2014 at 1:26 am

    Pants for me too

  • Gina H
    June 10, 2014 at 3:35 pm

    Panties all the way!

  • Ashley C
    June 12, 2014 at 2:30 am

    Definitely panties!
    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  • Natalie Perry
    June 13, 2014 at 6:25 am

    Panties for me

  • kristin sims
    June 13, 2014 at 2:54 pm

    I prefer thongs…..thanks!

  • Jennifer Hiles
    June 14, 2014 at 6:15 pm

    Panties, I can’t do thongs. I’ve tried. It drove me crazy! 🙂

  • E. Diane Macauley
    June 18, 2014 at 8:51 am

    Either. It depends on mood of course 🙂

  • Kasey
    June 18, 2014 at 1:27 pm

    I prefer thongs. They are so much prettier than other types of underwear.

  • Jasmine P
    June 19, 2014 at 3:19 am

    I prefer panties!