review blog

Scent Up for fall with Country Music Candles Review and Giveaway!

October 10, 2014

Country Music Candles began in 2012, their candles smell amazing and every scent tells a story. All candles contain 100% Soy Wax and 100% Soy Wick, they believe in creating organic products that are beneficial to our environment.

IMG_3043I received a couple of different candles to try out and when I was told which two I would be receiving I could not wait to light em’ up!

Peppermint Passion

This candle is very refreshing and has an icy sort of look, It is the perfect blend of peppermint and a classic all around candle to freshen up your home! This was my favorite, although it is hard to choose which one I like best because they both smell amazing, the scent drifts through your home like magic!  I love minty smelling things and this candle is awesome, one of the best mint ones I have smelled to date.

Pumpkin Spice

So, this also smells amazing, like I said, really hard to choose a favorite, this gives you that warm fuzzy feeling of fall coming around.  I cannot keep this candle lit for more than an hour because my husband keeps blowing it out, he loves the smell and doesn’t want the candle to finish, like ever!  This is the perfect type of candle for a romantic night in or a holiday dinner!

IMG_3046

There are all types of candles to choose from including a cool boot shaped one and their coffee one I am sure is amazing too!  Bring a part of Nashville to your home!

Shop

Click Here to check out Country Music Candles and pick up some wonderful scents for the holidays!

Giveaway

One lucky winner will win a set of these gorgeous candles, enter below, U.S. Only.

Disclosure: I received the product mentioned above in exchange for my honest opinion, no other compensation was received.

  • Lacey Burd
    October 10, 2014 at 11:06 pm

    I would love to try the Honeysuckle Hideaway!

  • Kelly
    October 11, 2014 at 12:51 am

    I think the Pumpkin Spice Jar Candle would be divine! Fall always reminds me of pumpkin and that scent sounds perfect 🙂

  • Helga
    October 11, 2014 at 2:25 pm

    I would like the pumpkin spice scent.

  • Gina
    October 11, 2014 at 10:45 pm

    I’d like to try pumpkin spice because it is suitable for fall.

  • Amanda Fuscone
    October 11, 2014 at 10:59 pm

    I would like to try the Honeysuckle Hideaway Boot Candle [16oz].

  • Meghan
    October 12, 2014 at 12:22 am

    I’d love to try Homemade Apple pie

  • Ann Fantom
    October 12, 2014 at 1:08 am

    I would like to get Country Music Candles’ Honeysuckle Hideaway Jar Candle

  • Julia
    October 12, 2014 at 9:13 am

    I would love to try the Peppermint Passion!

  • Yvette Figueroa
    October 12, 2014 at 4:52 pm

    I would like to try Grandma’s cedar chest!

  • Robin Mongold
    October 12, 2014 at 5:20 pm

    I would like to try the Pumpkin spice.

  • crystal sheckles-gibson
    October 13, 2014 at 2:48 pm

    I would love the honeysuckle hideaway and peppermint passion. I love the cowboy boot candles.

  • Cathy French
    October 13, 2014 at 4:05 pm

    I want to try the Honeysuckle Hideaway scent. My favorite scent in the world.

  • Tracy Melhinch
    October 15, 2014 at 12:07 pm

    Homemade apple pie

  • Julie Matek
    October 15, 2014 at 4:06 pm

    I would love the country clothesline scent

  • Marilyn Nawara
    October 16, 2014 at 5:14 am

    I would like to try the Peppermint Passion Boot

  • Belinda
    October 16, 2014 at 10:14 pm

    I’d like homemade apple pie.

  • terra
    October 16, 2014 at 10:33 pm

    I would like to try the country clothesline scent.

  • Diana Castro
    October 17, 2014 at 3:23 am

    I would like to try Honeysuckle Hideaway.

  • Robin Abrams
    October 19, 2014 at 12:26 am

    I would love to try the pumpkin spice

  • Kristen
    October 20, 2014 at 4:55 pm

    I’d want to try Peppermint Passion or Cozy Coffee.

  • Jenifer M
    October 21, 2014 at 6:33 pm

    I would love to try the pumpkin spice which is my fav scent for fall

  • Wendy Mastin
    October 21, 2014 at 11:05 pm

    I would like to try the Pumpkin Spice Jar Candle

  • Daniel M
    October 22, 2014 at 8:39 pm

    honeysuckle hideaway sounds nice

  • Wendi Shifflette
    October 22, 2014 at 11:42 pm

    I really would love to try the Mas’ Banana Bread Jar.

  • Elizabeth Ferree
    October 23, 2014 at 1:40 am

    I would love the pumpkin spice, make me think of my gma during the holidays and all her baking.

  • Stephanie Larison
    October 23, 2014 at 1:59 am

    I’d like to try the pumpkin spice!

  • Rebecca Jahnke
    October 23, 2014 at 12:51 pm

    I would love to try the Pumpkin Spice! The boot candles are so cute!

  • April Farley
    October 23, 2014 at 2:12 pm

    I would love to try County Clothes line mmmm I bet it smells so fresh!

  • Heather Garcia
    October 23, 2014 at 3:23 pm

    Sweet like peaches

  • Breanne
    October 23, 2014 at 7:22 pm

    I’d like Honeysuckle Hideaway.

  • brenda disimone
    October 24, 2014 at 4:37 am

    peppermint !

  • Buddy Garrett
    October 24, 2014 at 4:55 am

    I would love to try Honeysuckle Hideaway.

  • Kathy Pease
    October 24, 2014 at 12:12 pm

    I would love to try the Pumpkin Spice Jar Candle