review blog

Sleep Soundly With Holy Sheets Review and Giveaway!

September 28, 2014

Holy Sheets is a small company based in Nevada, they have a genuine desire to source, manufacture and distribute their luxurious products in the most sustainable way possible that will protects both our environment and weave ethical business practices into their company.

IMG_2420Did you know that on average you spend 3,000 hours asleep per year? Your body needs comfortable surroundings and it should be treated like a temple, everyone deserves a comfortable nights sleep and with Holy Sheets that is exactly what you will get!

I was sent two sets of 1,500 count bed sheets to check out, I always sleep with high thread count sheets, either that or bamboo ones, Holy Sheets sells both and I was excited to find out how comfortable and luxurious these would feel!

IMG_2425These sheets are soft to touch, easy to wash and they don’t need an iron, mine are creased, but I removed them directly from the packaging, washing them then adding to the dryer worked great!

The sheets have deep pockets and can fit over sized mattresses up to 18 Inches, Out mattress is about 10 inches and we have a 3 inch memory foam matress topper, the sheets fit great and stretch over the bottom of the mattress with ease. These are really soft to touch but you also have that nice firmness that holds them together from the high thread count, they are light and I don’t feel my husband sweating in these at night which can only mean that they are breathable.

Each sheet is made with high strength micro fiber yarn, they won’t shrink in the wash and have a beautiful lustrous finish.

I’m impressed with the quality, the softness, the silky feel and how breathable the sheets are, the pillow cases are great too!

tanked-slide-new24

Holy Sheets will be featured on the popular Animal Planet TV show “Tanked” on October 17th, be sure to tune in!

Shop

If you live in Henderson, Nevada you can go to Sunset Galleria Mall and check out the sheets and everything else on offer in person.

Click Here to check out their online store, there is so much to choose from and many different types of bed sheets!

Giveaway

Enter below and one lucky winner, chosen at random will win their very own set of luxurious Holy Sheets!

Disclosure: I received products from Holy Sheets Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255.

  • Margaret Smith
    September 28, 2014 at 8:50 pm

    Love the Recute review. What a great lesson for kids.

  • Holly C.
    September 29, 2014 at 2:31 pm

    I like the holy sheets in caramel!

  • Debbi Wellenstein
    September 29, 2014 at 4:14 pm

    I like the Holy Sheets in Royal Blue!

  • Kelly
    September 29, 2014 at 5:37 pm

    I love the Lavender 100% Bamboo Fiber Bed Sheet Set. I have been wanting to try bamboo sheets. I hear they are awesome for people that get hot at night.

  • Shayna Brookman
    September 29, 2014 at 6:02 pm

    I like the Chestnut Mink Couture Faux Fur Throw Blankets 🙂

  • Bella boo
    September 29, 2014 at 9:22 pm

    I am a sheet addict so any good sheets is on my forever by list so for me I would love to try the 1500 Thread Count White Sheets
    Reg. Price $129.99-169.99 in a king set, would love love to try these out. thank you

  • Rita Spratlen
    September 29, 2014 at 9:51 pm

    I love their mattresses and blankets too. Some nice products!

  • Darlene Carbajal
    September 29, 2014 at 10:46 pm

    I like the Deep Teal 100% Bamboo Fiber Bed Sheet Set.

  • Linda Manns Linneman
    September 29, 2014 at 11:22 pm

    I really like the 1500 Thread Count White Sheets
    This is something I could really use. I love nice sheets

  • gina
    September 30, 2014 at 1:01 pm

    FJ-010 LEG BEAUTICIAN and Mahogany Mink Couture Faux Fur Throw Blankets

  • Sandra Watts
    September 30, 2014 at 6:20 pm

    I like the 1500 Thread Count White Sheets. I need some new sheets.

  • Stacey b
    September 30, 2014 at 10:09 pm

    I like the 12″ Glacier Gel Memory Foam Mattress

  • Nicole M
    October 1, 2014 at 1:39 am

    The memory foam mattresses look great

  • Katt Lewis
    October 3, 2014 at 12:08 am

    Grey Chinchilla Couture Faux Fur Throw Blankets–seeing as I’ll never afford a real one!

  • Debbie Bray
    October 5, 2014 at 4:50 am

    I like the champagne mink faux throw

  • terra j sweeps
    October 5, 2014 at 5:44 pm

    I love the 100% Bamboo Fiber Bed Sheet Set. these are so great for sleeping well.

  • terra j sweeps
    October 5, 2014 at 5:47 pm

    ResCute sounds great! a wonderful way to teach young kids responsible pet ownership.

  • Jane Ritz
    October 6, 2014 at 3:06 pm

    I like the Holy Sheets 1500 Thread Count Aqua Blue Sheets . I only have 1 set of sheets and they are no where near the quality of these.

  • Kay
    October 6, 2014 at 10:35 pm

    1500 TC white sheets

  • Kristi D
    October 8, 2014 at 6:14 am

    I like the 1500 thread count aqua blue sheets

  • Wendy Mastin
    October 9, 2014 at 1:02 am

    I like the Lavender 100% Bamboo Fiber Bed Sheet Set

  • Lesley F
    October 9, 2014 at 6:21 pm

    I like the Osaki OS-3D Pro Dreamer

  • Tanya White
    October 9, 2014 at 10:14 pm

    I like the Bamboo sheets in Deep Teal color.

  • Hesper Fry
    October 10, 2014 at 5:17 am

    The bamboo sheets in the light blue are really nice!

  • Connie Tucker
    October 10, 2014 at 7:25 am

    I like their Aerated ViscoLite Dual Pillows

  • Theresa D
    October 10, 2014 at 9:09 am

    I really like the Holy Sheets 1500 Thread Count Sage Sheets.

  • EMMA L HORTON
    October 10, 2014 at 12:50 pm

    I LIKE THE Back Massage

  • richelle bowers
    October 10, 2014 at 1:38 pm

    I like 11″ Diamond Gel Memory Foam Mattress

  • jules m.
    October 10, 2014 at 2:12 pm

    wow look at that aquarium bed!!! I want that!! 🙂 i love the 1500 thread count sheets in Charcoal 🙂

  • jules m.
    October 10, 2014 at 2:13 pm

    wow look at that aquarium bed!!! I want that!! 🙂 i love the 1500 thread count sheets in Charcoal 🙂 awesome 🙂

  • Susan Smith
    October 10, 2014 at 8:16 pm

    Holy Sheets 1500 Thread Count Charcoal Sheets

  • BILL HOFF
    October 11, 2014 at 12:59 am

    1500 Thread Count Royal Blue Sheets California King!

  • Sue J.
    October 11, 2014 at 6:56 am

    Besides their sheets, I also like their Memory Foam Mattress!

  • RICHARD HICKS
    October 11, 2014 at 1:29 pm

    I like their 12″ St. Lucia Memory Foam Mattress

  • Heather
    October 11, 2014 at 7:18 pm

    I love that they have white. I only buy white sheets!

  • Christina Kelbel
    October 11, 2014 at 7:43 pm

    The 12″ Sapphire Gel Memory Foam Mattress would be great but sadly too expensive for me.

  • Candie L
    October 11, 2014 at 8:25 pm

    I like the Emerald 100% Bamboo Fiber Bed Sheet Set. Thank you

  • Maryann D.
    October 11, 2014 at 10:21 pm

    I would like: 12″ Sapphire Gel Memory Foam Mattress

  • Maryann D.
    October 11, 2014 at 10:22 pm

    I love the Operation ResCUTE story. I think it is adorable and a great idea!