review blog

Stay Refreshed with the Capresso Iced Tea Maker Review and Giveaway! #HolidayGiftIdea

October 21, 2014

Capresso Iced Tea MakerThe Capresso Iced Tea Maker is the easiest way to make delicious Iced Tea, it’s so simple and it comes out tasting super delicious.  You can also adjust the strength of your tea with the sliding flavor enhancer at the top, that way if you don’t want it to be overpowering then you have that option!

There is a removable filter so if you want to use loose tea, you can, I tested it out with some loose leaf tea and it worked great, no tea ended up in the glass pitcher!

You can add fresh or frozen fruit to the pitcher which makes it even tastier and there is a lid to place over the pitcher once your tea is ready so you can store it.

IMG_3034

It is also dishwasher safe and contains a removable filter and water tank so it is really easy to clean, one thing I don’t like about some tea and coffee machines is that they take a while to clean, this is easy.

It has an automatic shut off and can also be used to prepare iced coffee, included with the iced tea maker is also a book filled with 18 super tasty recipes!

IMG_3039

We filled the pitcher with ice to the fill line and added some water, then we started up the machine once everything was set up, overall it took about 5 minutes from start to finish to fill up the pitcher.

IMG_3041

We gave it a little stir then added it to the refrigerator, we also added some sugar which didn’t blend in very well, I would recommend boiling some water in a pot beforehand, adding sugar then wait until the water cools right down and add it to the pitcher, that way it blends in good!

Overall this is a wonderful iced tea maker and makes life easier for me which is a plus, my husband loves sweet tea and I love flavored iced tea and this makes a great cup!

Shop

Click Here to check out the Capresso Iced Tea Maker

Giveaway

Enter below to win your very own Capresso Iced Tea Maker!  USA Only

Disclosure: I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion, no monetary compensation was received, all opinions are 100% my own.

  • Helga
    October 21, 2014 at 2:17 pm

    I like the black color the most.

  • Margaret Smith
    October 21, 2014 at 8:02 pm

    My favorite is the Capresso Steam PRO 4-Cup Espresso & Cappuccino Machine

  • Ann Fantom
    October 22, 2014 at 1:05 am

    I would like the Capresso’s Cool Grind Blade Coffee Grinder

  • Darlene Carbajal
    October 22, 2014 at 2:39 pm

    I like the C4-Cup Espresso & Cappuccino Machine.

  • Tom Bellamy
    October 22, 2014 at 10:43 pm

    Capresso’s Cool Grind Blade Coffee Grinder.

  • Brian E.
    October 24, 2014 at 10:29 am

    Thanks for the giveaway… our favorite Capresso product is the teaC100 Temperature Controlled Cordless Water Kettle

  • Robin Wilson
    October 25, 2014 at 4:02 am

    The IMPRESSA J9.3 One Touch TFT is really awesome!

  • shelly peterson
    October 29, 2014 at 12:41 am

    I like the CoffeeTEAM PRO Therm

  • deana c
    October 29, 2014 at 1:15 pm

    I also like the EC PRO Professional Espresso and Cappuccino Machine.

  • Leela
    October 29, 2014 at 3:17 pm

    C4-Cup Espresso & Cappuccino Machine.

  • Marilyn Nawara
    October 30, 2014 at 9:28 am

    I really like the Capresso’s Cool Grind Blade Coffee Grinder

  • Carissa Joslyn
    November 2, 2014 at 7:02 pm

    Probably the On the go Personal Coffee maker! Seems like one that would be very useful for my busy on the go lifestyle!

  • Samantha Daleo
    November 2, 2014 at 8:15 pm

    I am loving the IMPRESSA Z7.

  • Kimberly Flickinger
    November 3, 2014 at 12:46 am

    I LOVE THE C4-Cup Espresso & Cappuccino Machine!

  • Julie
    November 3, 2014 at 1:23 am

    I love hte milk Frothers.. need one

  • Tina
    November 3, 2014 at 2:51 am

    I like the H20 Plus Glass Water Kettle

  • Jake B
    November 3, 2014 at 3:19 am

    Capresso Iced Tea Maker, I love tea!

  • Jesselyn A/Jesstinger
    November 3, 2014 at 4:57 am

    I would LOVE to have the https://us.jura.com/en/homeproducts/machines/ENA-Micro-9-OT-MicroSilver-UL-13625

    Fabulous specialty coffees for one OR two!

  • Richard Hicks
    November 3, 2014 at 3:49 pm

    One of my fav. products is froth PRO Automatic Milk Frother

  • Megan Filzen
    November 3, 2014 at 8:41 pm

    I like the idea of a milk frother!

  • T Michelle Trump
    November 3, 2014 at 9:35 pm

    I love C 4 Cup Espresso and Cappuccino machine!

  • Sue J.
    November 4, 2014 at 5:39 am

    I like their 4-cup Espresso & Cappucino Maker!