Home Improvement Reviews

Zotto Mattress Review and HUGE Giveaway

August 7, 2016

Just over a year ago, I made one of the worst mattress decisions of my life and paid over $2,000 for a Beautyrest Mattress, I had heard great reviews but after 2 weeks I had to return it for a firmer version.  The firmer version was great for about a month then it started to sag on both sides.  The top of the mattress de-attached from the bottom and it made sleeping on it for both myself and my husband (who has back problems) very uncomfortable!

I was interested in trying out a Memory Foam Mattress and contacted Zotto who kindly set me up with one!  I was super excited to toss out my old mattress and try something new and it has not disappointed!

mattress-full

When the mattress arrived it was rolled up into a huge box, I just love how it was rolled up, airtight and to look at the box you would not believe there was a full king size mattress inside!

13511958_10209635891925309_4876127681811553538_n

When we took the mattress out of the box it was airtight, I mean there was no space in between what the mattress came packaged in, it was stuffed, my husband couldn’t have been more excited about a mattress, he was happy to get rid of the old one and try out Zotto.

13521953_10209635891565300_6793139083643599380_n (1)

Yeah, seriously, he couldn’t even wait to unwrap it..

Once the mattress is taken out of the packaging, it puffs out to it’s full size within about 2 seconds, literally about 2 seconds, I was amazed.

2

Now after using a Zotto Mattress for a few weeks now, here is my completely honest opinion, I am no mattress guru but I know what is too soft or too hard and I certainly know what is comfortable.

Most memory foam mattresses are really firm, we have only ever had one before and I couldn’t sleep on it, it was too firm, like sleeping on the floor pretty much. When I first tried out Zotto, I was pleasantly surprised to find out it was really soft and it sinks in maybe around an inch to and inch and a half around my body. At first I didn’t know if it would be too soft so as they saying goes “I slept on it”.  The next morning I wasn’t hurting, anywhere and I didn’t wake up once during the night.

It’s a little like sleeping on a cloud and I am happy to report that Zotto has one of the best comfort and firmness levels I have slept on in years.

My husband has noticed that his back pain is a lot better when he wakes up in the morning, he likes his mattress to be pretty firm but I don’t and this has worked out well for both of us as there is not a whole lot of sinkage and it conforms well to our shape and body.  I also don’t notice my husband moving around in his sleep or if my son climbs in our bed at night, I don’t usually wake up now which is another great thing.

I use bamboo bed sheets but those together with Zotto make for a perfect cool nights sleep.

Zotto Features

layers_stacked_7d268727-96df-4805-866b-77675f781190_large

4 Layer Design from top to bottom

  • Gel Memory Foam works to draw heat and moisture away from the body keeping you cool.
  • CoolFlow Memory Foam assists with matress heat and airflow.
  • Transition Layer for a “smoother” progression.
  • High Density bade foam  to provide strength and structural support for the upper layers.

Because Zotto uses a CopperPhase Gel combined with CoolFlow, that’s one of the things that sets Zotto apart from other memory foam mattresses, it makes you cooler and keeps your body at a good sleep temperature.  Unlike other brands, Zotto has focused more on how people can get a great nights sleep, rather than just comfort and in my opinion they have came up with a fabulous product that works well for us.

If you are looking for a new mattress that is comfortable, cool and provides good support Zotto is the right matress for you and I couldn’t recommend it more!

Click here to shop and check out everything Zotto has to offer!

Are you ready for an amazing giveaway? Zotto wants to give one lucky winner a mattress! Enter Below, open to US Residents!

 

 

 

  • Janessa Stam
    August 8, 2016 at 7:49 am

    I like matresses without springs

  • Heather S
    August 8, 2016 at 11:53 am

    I like the oolFlow Memory Foam that helps with heat and air flow most!

  • Julie Lundstrom
    August 8, 2016 at 1:55 pm

    I like that it feels like you are sleeping on a cloud where you can sink for comfort.

  • Barrie
    August 8, 2016 at 2:06 pm

    I love that after 100 days if you don’t like the mattress they’ll take it back with FREE RETURN SHIPPING and return your money! WOW

  • Tamra Phelps
    August 8, 2016 at 2:59 pm

    I like the fact that I don’t have to wonder when a spring will pop through & make it painful to roll over at night! Also, if this is a memory foam that doesn’t just collapse, that is really nice!

  • Anonymous
    August 8, 2016 at 5:55 pm

    Would love to win this mattress <3

  • jessica m
    August 8, 2016 at 8:16 pm

    I like the body-conforming support!

  • Dana Matthews
    August 8, 2016 at 9:09 pm

    I like the feature CopperPhase Gel™ technology that helps the mattress stay cool!

  • Jill Hanson
    August 9, 2016 at 7:56 am

    The copper infusion in the gel, to keep you cooler

  • Edye
    August 9, 2016 at 9:40 am

    I love the great prices!

  • Anita L
    August 9, 2016 at 10:17 am

    I love the temperature regulation this mattress has. At my age, there are nights I would give anything to feel cooler! The price of this bed is awesome as well!!

  • Char
    August 9, 2016 at 10:45 am

    I love that you can return after 100 days if you don’t like it! Thank you so much for the offer, I love the way you write <3

  • Steve Weber
    August 9, 2016 at 12:17 pm

    I like this feature:

    Gel Memory Foam works to draw heat and moisture away from the body keeping you cool.

  • Suzanne
    August 9, 2016 at 6:50 pm

    I like feeling cooler

  • shannon fowler
    August 9, 2016 at 8:30 pm

    i love that it regulates your temperature!im cold when i am awake, but i always get hot at night

  • Lesley F
    August 10, 2016 at 5:09 am

    I like that they use high quality materials

  • Yona Williams
    August 10, 2016 at 7:24 am

    My favorite feature is the CoolFlow feature. I don’t like to feel hot and uncomfortable when I sleep.

  • Tina Parsons
    August 10, 2016 at 7:50 am

    Perfect!

  • Sunnymay
    August 10, 2016 at 2:34 pm

    It’s cooler than other mattresses and has a good return policy.

  • Melissa Storms
    August 10, 2016 at 4:03 pm

    My favorite feature of the mattress is the top CopperPhase Gel layer because it sounds like it would be great for hot sleepers.

  • sandra
    August 11, 2016 at 5:47 am

    I like the CopperPhase Gel that will keep me dry and cool

  • Lisa Ogle
    August 11, 2016 at 7:23 am

    I like all these features Stated on the zotto page, a body-conforming support, pressure point relief and continuous temperature regulation.

  • Debra Guillen
    August 11, 2016 at 10:35 am

    I tend to be hot when I sleep so I like the CopperPhase Gel™ that helps the mattress stay cool.

  • Laura
    August 11, 2016 at 10:40 pm

    I like that it’s made out of memory foam. I’ve always wanted a memory foam mattress!

  • Lisa Coomer Queen
    August 12, 2016 at 2:47 pm

    I love it! I am in such need of a new one. I think my favorite feature is the continuous temperature regulation. That gets more important the older I get! Thank you!

  • Natalie S.
    August 12, 2016 at 6:04 pm

    Our friends have this mattress and love it! I love that it conforms to your body and relieves pressure points! I like that it ships for free, too!

  • Mary
    August 13, 2016 at 8:33 pm

    That a Dr. in sleep medicine recommends it. It has to be good then. We all need sleep!

  • Jeanie Potter
    August 15, 2016 at 7:49 pm

    our mattress is old thanks for the chance to win big!!! LOL

  • Sheila Ritter
    August 15, 2016 at 10:05 pm

    I like that it has a mixture of temperature regulating technologies have come together to create great cooling on the sleeping surface of the mattress

  • Diana Cote
    August 17, 2016 at 9:16 am

    I like the copper infusion in the gel helps to keep you cooler.

  • DailyWoman (Lacey)
    August 18, 2016 at 11:44 pm

    I like the Memory Foam feature.

  • Jennifer Eagan
    August 20, 2016 at 9:23 am

    Oh man, I would love to try this mattress, how exciting! As someone that has suffered with back pain every morning and waking up multiple times a night, this looks like a mattress that could help me sleep and feel better. I really like that this Zotto mattress has 4 different layers including a cooling comfort layer. I tend to get warm at night and love that this mattress has a cooling effect. I also like that it takes less than 5 seconds for this mattress to expand once out of the box, so neat!

  • Rachel Beltz
    August 22, 2016 at 9:39 pm

    I love that the CopperPhase Gel™ enhances mattress cooling while protecting against viruses and odors!

  • Nicole Lancaster
    August 23, 2016 at 10:36 am

    My favorite Zotto mattress feature is it’s memory foam infused with CoolFlow.

  • Crystal W
    August 24, 2016 at 12:28 pm

    I like the CoolFlowTM technology ..I hate being hot when I sleep so this sounds perfect.

  • belinda bell
    August 24, 2016 at 5:56 pm

    I love the copperPhase gel memory foam.is cooling. I need that a lot.

  • carol clark
    August 24, 2016 at 10:18 pm

    tufted mattress cover is made of high-grade polyester with 4-way stretch i like this feature CopperPhase Gel™ enhances mattress cooling while protecting against viruses and odors

  • Birdiebee
    August 26, 2016 at 4:45 pm

    My favorite feature is the temperature technology that keeps this mattress cooler than other mattresses on the market.

  • Robin Servetter
    August 28, 2016 at 9:14 am

    On their website: “The Zotto distributes your body weight evenly, providing pressure point relief as well as proper spine alignment.” This sounds heavenly! Thanks so much for the chance to win! <3

  • Emily Endrizzi
    August 28, 2016 at 8:17 pm

    I like that it has cooling technology that makes the mattress feel cooler than others.

  • Stacey Roberson
    August 28, 2016 at 8:46 pm

    I like that the mattress offers continuous temperature regulation.

  • Rebecca F
    August 28, 2016 at 8:54 pm

    I love that it has antibacterial copper in the top layer! Also, I get pretty hot on my current mattress, and this one seems to have a lot of innovative cooling features that I’d love try!

  • Tosha H
    August 28, 2016 at 10:34 pm

    I like that it’s designed to not have that sinking in quicksand feeling, I hate that about foam mattresses~